Election 2018 - City of Aumsville Home Page

Go to content

Main menu:

Election 2018

UN-OFFICIAL November 6th, 2018


Information sent to Marion County

September 6, 2018

Marion County Elections
4263 Commercial Street SE   #300
Salem, Oregon  97302-3938

Please place the following candidates on the November 6, 2018, General Election ballot:

City of Aumsville

Office of Mayor:
Robert W. Baugh, Jr        
Derek Clevenger

Office of Councilor (
Vote for three):    Della Seney    (Incumbent)
Gabe Clayton  (Incumbent)  
Brian Czarnik  (Incumbent)
Walter Wick
Nico Casarez
Angelica Ceja
Ed Blakesley
Three councilor positions shall be elected for four-year terms and a mayor shall be elected for a term of two years.

Back to content | Back to main menu