City Council - City of Aumsville Home Page

Go to content

Main menu:

City Council

Government
 
 

Mayor Robert Baugh Jr.
Email: rbaugh@aumsville.us

Council President Della Seney
Transportation Commissioner
Email: dseney@aumsville.us

Trina M. Lee, Councilor
Police Commissioner
Email: tlee@aumsville.us

Brian Czarnik, Councilor
Email: bczarnik@aumsville.us

Lorie Walters, Councilor
Parks & Family Recreation Commissioner
Email: lwalters@aumsville.us

Kevin Crawford, Councilor
Utilities Commissioner
Email: kcrawford@aumsville.us

Gabe Clayton, Councilor
Email: gclayton@aumsville.us

Meetings


When: 2nd & 4th Monday of each month


Time:  7:00 PM


Place:  The Chester Bridges Memorial Community Center
          555 Main Street
          Aumsville, OR  97325

Would you like to be on our email list to recieve monthly agendas? Email your request to Colleen Rogers, City Clerk at colleen@aumsville.us



CITY COUNCIL
CHARTER



Council Member
Application



Public Records Request Form



Below links take you outside City of Aumsville website.  Use your BACK button to return to our website


League of Oregon Cities

ORS Chapter 244 - Government Standards & Practices



 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu